Welcome to Clancy

Smarter, greener infrastructure reimagined

Did you know your Internet Explorer is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Just click on the icons to get to the download page

If you understand that your browser is inadequate but you still wish to view the site click here

News Stories

Want to know the latest news at The Clancy Group? Read through our news stories to find out what we’ve been up to.

Our Mission, Vision and Values

Add you mega menu content here

Careers

Our purpose at Clancy is simple – we make life better for everyone’s growing families. We play a vital role in providing fresh drinking water and power to millions of homes and businesses, as well as energy connections to vital transport infrastructure.

 - Clancy

Key Contacts

HSE Associate Director Glenn Davies – glenn.davies@theclancygroup.co.uk

H&S Administrator Charlie Devine – charlette.devine@theclancygroup.co.uk

H&S North

SHEQ Manager Rebecca Glendinning – rebecca.glendinning@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07884 473721

H&S South

SHEQ Manager George Foulger – george.foulger@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07791 853798

KCD SHEQ Manager Tony Garlinge – tony.garlinge@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07884 474373

H&S Midlands

Health & Safety Lead Jayne Hawkins- jayne.hawkins@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07970 965379

HSEQ Advisor Eugene Jonck – eugene.jonck@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07807 830701

Central

Group Environment & Sustainability Manager
James Thornton – james.thornton@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07884 473811

Occupational Health & Wellbeing Manager
Linda Small – linda.small@theclancygroup.co.uk – 07970 404933